The Cure: Seventeen Seconds 12" (new)



Originally released in 1980, Seventeen Seconds is the second album from the influential English rock outfit, The Cure. The album introduced the darker, emotionally weighted sound for which the band would become renowned in large part due to the evolution of Robert Smith'ssongwriting and a line-up change that saw bassist Michael Dempsey replaced by Simon Gallup as well as the addition of keyboardist Mathieu Hartley.
Tags: 80s goth melodic post-punk reissues yoobl