Puff Pieces: Bland in DC 12"

Dischord Records

$7.50 $15.00

Bland in D.C. is the debut full-length by Washington, DC-based trio, Puff Pieces. Formed in 2012 by Mike Andre (Antelope), Amanda Huron (Vertebrates, Caution Curves), and Justin Moyer (El Guapo, Antelope, Edie Sedgwick), the group has released one four-song 7" single (also on Lovitt) and performed regularly throughout the D.C. area and East Coast. The album includes 11 songs recorded by the group and by Devin Ocampo at various District-based home studios. Preview the song "Mindhead" via NPR Music here. This version of the LP has been pressed on translucent yellow vinyl.
Tags: 10s 65804 indie melodic reissues yoobl