Motorhead: Rock N Roll 12"

Sanctuary Records


180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card; 8th studio album, originally released in 1987, reached #34 on UK Album Charts / this was their 2nd album to chart in the US, hitting #150; Band Line-Up: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, & Phil ''Philthy Animal'' Taylor; Includes the classic track ''Eat The Rich'' 1. Rock 'n' Roll, 2. Eat the Rich, 3. Blackheart, 4. Stone Deaf in the U.S.A., 5. The Wolf, 6. Traitor, 7. Dogs, 8. All for You, 9. Boogeyman
Tags: 80s metal reissues UK