Motorhead: Another Perfect Day 12"

Sanctuary Records


180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card; Reissue of the 6th studio album from Motorhead, originally released in 1983 it peaked @ #20 on the UK Album Charts; Band line up: Lemmy, Brian ''Robbo'' Robertson, & Phil ''Philty Animal'' Taylor; Features ''Dancing On Your Grave'', ''Die you Bastard!'', ''Another Perfect Day'', & more Side one: 1. Back at the Funny Farm, 2. Shine, 3. Dancing on Your Grave, 4. Rock It, 5. One Track Mind Side two: 1. Another Perfect Day, 2. Marching Off to War, 3. I Got Mine, 4. Tales of Glory, 5. Die You Bastard!
Tags: 80s metal reissues UK yoobl