Lungfish: Sound in Time 12"

Dischord Records


On June 24, Dischord will reissue Lungfish's fourth full-length, Sound in Time. Originally released in 1996, the album was recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia by Don Zientara. Long out of print, this version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple. From their inception in 1988 until their hiatus in 2006, Baltimore's Lungfish music band released 11 full-length albums and played concerts across the United States and in Europe. At the time of this recording, Lungfish was Daniel Higgs, Asa Osborne, Sean Meadows, and Mitchell Feldstein.
Tags: 90s indie reissues