Faith No More: The Real Thing 12" (new)

Rhino Records


The latest 180 gram vinyl reissue from Faith No Mores catalog is the 1989 classic featuring the groups most revered line-up of Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum, Jim Martin, Bill Gould and Mike Bordin. The Grammy nominated album includes the MTV staple "Epic" and "Falling to Pieces".
Tags: 90s gb325 metal reissues yoobl