Broken Bones: Decapitated 12"

Radiation Records


This LP-compilation collects the band's 1984-'86 singles, including the debut 7-inch 'Depicated' and the 'Crucifix' 7-inch, along with the 'Seeing Through My Eyes!' 10-inch and the 'Never Say Die' 12-inch. Broken Bones was formed in 1983 by Discharge members and brothers Tony "Bones" Roberts and Terry Tezz Roberts, who -just in time- rescued UK punk from oblivion.
Tags: 80s d-beat reissues uk uk82 yoobl