Bjork: Debut 12"

One Little Indian


Debut marks Björk's first solo endeavor following the break-up of the Sugarcubes. The shimmering 10-song set was produced by Nellee Hooper who also co-wrote five of the album's ten electronic dance-pop tracks and features the distinct singles "Human Behaviour," "Venus as a Boy," "Big Time Sensuality" and "Violently Happy."
Tags: 90s female-fronted indie