American Idylls compilation LP out March 8, 2019 on Sorry State Records!

On March 8, 2019 Sorry State Records will release its first compilation. American Idylls documents the current punk scene in Sorry State's home state of North Carolina, bringing together exclusive, unreleased tracks from 19 bands on a beautifully packaged double LP. We'll continue to tease information as we get closer to the release date.

Drugcharge have posted a video for their compilation track "Welcome to the New Reality Part II." It is WILD. Check it out below:

On February 25, 2019 Daniel was on David Schwentker's radio show the Village Subway previewing tracks from American Idylls and talking about the compilation. You can listen to the entire show here:

We're also teasing brand new, unreleased tracks from ISS, Public Acid, Natural Causes, No Love, and Drugcharge: