On February 22, 2019 Sorry State Records will release its first compilation. American Idylls documents the current punk scene in Sorry State's home state of North Carolina, bringing together exclusive, unreleased tracks from 19 bands on a beautifully packaged double LP. We'll continue to tease information as we get closer to the release date, but for now enjoy a brand new, unreleased track from ISS: