Click here to read about the covid-19 policies for our Raleigh shop.

Sorry State Records' New Release Cheat Sheet for February 19th 2019

New music from Scrap Brain, Lose Lose, SBSM, Impotentie, Ecstacy, The Caveman, Dianetics, Superchunk, American Nightmare and Intense Molecular Activity. Physical Copies available at

Leave a comment