Various: Psychedelic Unknowns Vol 3 12" (new)

euro import


A1 –The Dagenites I'm Gonna Slide
A2 –The 4 Of Us (2) You Gonna Be Mine
A3 –The Tracers Watch Me
A4 –The Bush (2) I'm Wanting Her
A5 –Ognir And The Night People* I Found A New Love
A6 –The State Of Mind Move
A7 –The Flares (2) Forever
A8 –The Tracers She Said Yeah
A9 –The Xtreems Facts Of Life
A10 –Henry The IX Don't Take Me Back (Part 2)
B1 –The Loved Ones (2) More Than Love
B2 –The Grammy Fones Now He's Here
B3 –The Luv Bandits Mizzer Bahd
B4 –The Starfires* You Done Me Wrong
B5 –The Crome Syrcus Lord In Black
B6 –Pat Farrel & The Believers* Gotta Find Her
B7 –The Touch (6) Not So Fine
B8 –The Trolls Every Day And Every Night
B9 –The Wreck-A-Mended Dirty Old Man
B10 –Unknown Artist Commercial
Tags: 60s compilations garage reissues yoobl