Various: Pebbles Vol 2 12"

Master Charge Records


A1 –The Satans (2) Makin' Deals 2:08
A2 –The Moving Sidewalks 99th Floor 2:13
A3 –The Sons Of Adam Feathered Fish 2:28
A4 –The Electric Prunes Vox Wah-Wah Pedal Commercial (Bonus Track)
A5 –The Road (2) You Rub Me The Wrong Way 2:22
A6 –The Lyrics (2) So What! 2:42
A7 –The Buddhas Lost Innocence 2:10
A8 –Zakary Thaks Bad Girl 2:04
A9 –Randy Alvey & The Green Fuzz* Green Fuz 2:06
B1 –The Squires Go Ahead 2:15
B2 –The Little Boy Blues I Can Only Give You Everything 2:27
B3 –The Dovers She's Gone 2:18
B4 –Phil & The Frantics I Must Run 2:40
B5 –The Dovers What Am I Going To Do 2:28
B6 –The Choir It's Cold Outside 2:46
B7 –Bobby Fuller Wine Wine Wine 2:43
B8 –The Litter I'm A Man 3:48
Tags: 60s compilations garage melodic reissues