Various: Pebbles Vol 1 12" (new)

Master Charge Records


A1 –The Litter Action Woman 2:30
A2 –The Preachers (2) Who Do You Love 2:11
A3 –The Floyd Dakil Combo* Dance Franny Dance 2:10
A4 –The Outcasts (4) I'm In Pittsburgh (And It's Raining) 1:56
A5 –The Squires Going All The Way 2:18
A6 –The Grains Of Sand* Going Away Baby 2:10
A7 –The Ju-Ju's* You Treat Me Bad 2:18
A8 –The Haunted (2) 1-2-5 2:46
B1 –The Soup Greens Like A Rolling Stone 2:40
B2 –The Wig Crackin' Up 2:18
B3 –Positively 13 O'Clock Psychotic Reaction 2:00
B4 –Kim Fowley The Trip 2:00
B5 –The Elastik Band Spazz 2:45
B6 –The Split Ends Rich With Nothin' 2:15
B7 –The Shadows Of Knight Potato Chip 3:23
B8 –The Wild Knights* Beaver Patrol 2:16
Tags: 60s compilations garage reissues