Various: Killed by Death Vol 8 1/2 12" (new)

euro import


-Toxin III I Rock I Ran
–Seizure (3) Frontline
–Cosmetics* Twinkie Madness
–Reactors* L.A. Sleaze
–Haskels* Taking The City By Storm
–Dow Jones And The Industrials Can't Stand The Midwest
–Crucified* Let The Kids Play
–Uncalled 4* Grind Her Up
–Snuky Tate Stage Speech
–Public Disturbance S&M
–Vast Majority I Wanna Be A Number
–Styphnoids* Mom's A Fake
–Turnbuckles* Super Destroyer Mark II
–Shitdogs* Killer Cain
–John Vomit And The Leatherscabs Punk Rock Star
–Latin Dogs* Killed In Jail
–Insults* Population Zero
–Matchheads* Pearl Harbor
–Matchheads* Fat Bitch
Tags: '77&KBD 70s 80s compilations reissues