The Strokes: Future Present Past 10" (new)

Cult Records


The Strokes diverse Future Present Past EP marks the New York band's first release in over three years and features the three new original songs, "Drag Queen," "Oblivius" and "Threat of Joy" plus a remix of "Oblivius" by Fab Moretti. The EP was recorded in Austin, Texas and New York City with producer Gus Oberg and serves as The Strokes first release on frontman Julian Casablancas' Cult Records.

Tags: 10s indie yoobl