Dillinger Escape Plan: Option Paralysis 12" (new)

Season of Mist


At first glance, Option Paralysis (2010) seems like a highly inappropriate title to describe the constantly evolving output of The Dillinger Escape Plan. But once you're faced with the cumulative power and vision of guitarist Ben Weinman, vocalist Greg Puciato, bassist Liam Wilson, guitarist Jeff Tuttle and drummer Billy Rymer, you'll wonder-right after you pick yourself up off the floor - why more bands don't achieve similar force-of-nature status.
Tags: 10s metal metalcore reissues yoobl