Built to Spill: There's Nothing Wrong with Love 12"

Up Records


Up Records (via Sub Pop) will reissue Built To Spill's much loved classic There's Nothing Wrong with Love, the second full-length album released by the legendary indie rock band. It was originally issued in September 1994 on the Up Records label with the stellar line-up of Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing. The album features the enduring singles "In the Morning," "Car," and "Distopian Dream Girl." There's Nothing Wrong with Love was exceptionally well received by critics upon its release. It went on to earn "Best Albums of 90's" notices from the likes of Pitchfork, Paste and SPIN. This new, vinyl edition is the first time the album has been available on vinyl since its original run. Let the rejoicing commence!
Tags: 90s indie melodic reissues