Brandy Row: The Drifter 7"

No Front Teeth Records

$2.00 $6.50

Description from NFT:ξFor those who were sleeping ... NFT brings you this 2-headed Brandy Row assault a second time around.

One side has Brandy Row's new single 'The Drifter' and on the flipside you get the long-awaited release of The Truebadours' 'Dirty Street' featuring a whole cast of members from The Gaggers, Ten-O-Sevens, Rick C Quartet, Blowouts, Miscalculations, Botox Rats, The Hateful and even The Pogues.

This is an amazing split!
Tags: '77 & KBD melodic