Black Sabbath: Master of Reality (deluxe edition) 2x12"

Rhino Records


Sweet leaf is now even sweeter. Featuring the 2012 remaster of the original album, the Deluxe Edition of Black Sabbath's Master of Reality also includes nine previously unreleased bonus tracks and superb sound. Arguably Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Bill Ward's heaviest effort, Master of Reality introduced fans to essential classics like "Sweet Leaf," "Children of the Grave" and "Into The Void." This Deluxe Edition builds on the album's legacy with versions of "Children Of The Grave" and "Sweet Leaf" with different lyrics, an instrumental version of "After Forever" and an outtake of "Solitude" featuring an alternative guitar tuning.
Tags: 70s doom metal metal reissues