Against Me!: White Crosses 12"

Total Treble


White Crosses is Against Me! fifth studio album, and their second to be released on Sire Records. As with its predecessor, 2007's New Wave, the album was produced by Butch Vig. It is also the first (and only) Against Me! album to feature George Rebelo, drummer of Hot Water Music, following the departure of previous drummer Warren Oakes. It is also the last Against Me! album featuring Laura Jane Grace performing under her birth name, Tom Gabel.
Tags: 10s melodic punk